January AITP Meeting

Agenda:

  • How to Go to the AITP National Conference for FREE!
  • First In-Meeting Competition
  • Demo Of The Raspberry Pi Computer

INFORMATION ON…

  • AITP Fundraisers
  • Technical Workshops

Oh, and FREE PIZZA!

Location:
DATE: TUESDAY, JANUARY 22
TIME: 5 PM
LOCATION: FH 3208

IF YOU ARE NOT A MEMBER, YOU CAN STILL SIGN UP!
Applications Are Available on the AITP Bulletin Board
on the Second Floor of Founder’s Hall

CDC Spring Events

Don’t miss out on the Career Development Center’s
Spring 2013 workshops and events

***Call to sign up TODAY: 618-650-3708***

Professional attire is STRONGLY recommended.

Mock Networking
Wednesday, February 6
5:30 – 8 p.m.
MUC Conference Center

Pre-Career Fair Crash Course
Wednesday, February 13
3 – 4:30 p.m.
Career Development Center

Walk-In Resume Critiques
Wednesday, February 20, 8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Thursday, February 21, 8:30 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, February 22, 8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Education Fair
Tuesday, February 26
3 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
MUC Conference Center
*A list of attending employers can be found on the CDC website closer to the event (www.siue.edu/careerdevelopmentcenter).

Career Network
Tuesday, February 26 – - CAS & Business
Wednesday, February 27 – - Engineering
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
MUC Ballroom
*A list of attending employers and graduate schools can be found on the CDC website closer to the event (www.siue.edu/careerdevelopmentcenter).

Employer Panel
Wednesday, March 13
5:30 – 7:30 p.m.
Illinois/Mississippi

Professional Attire and Dining Etiquette
Wednesday, March 20
6 – 7:30 p.m.
Illinois/Mississippi

Mock Interview Day Prep Workshop
Thursday, March 28
3:30 – 4:30 p.m.
SSC 1203

Mock Interview Day
Tuesday, April 2
8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Career Development Center